Club Champions 2018

Here our Club Champions 2018 plus the 2nd and 3rd places (we do not have medals for 2nd and 3rd places for the annual champions), and our other main prize winners. Please remember we awarded medals for each discipline event after the event itself. You can download these photos by clicking here.

Next year this could be you pictured here!

Club Champions 2018
Junior Female
1st Lydia Heath-Sargent
2nd Annabel Taylor
3rd Shayla Kitchen
Junior Male
1st Kristian Willis
2nd Beinn Roberts
Teen Female
1st Caitlin Marley
2nd Nicole Allison
3rd Rebecca Selby
Teen Male
1st Tom Shoulder
2nd Alex Riley
3rd Mikey Thornber
Senior Female
1st Kayla Kitchen
2nd Jess McCague
Senior Male
1st Neil Marley
2nd Dan Snow
3rd James McCague
Inspired Paddlers 2018
Izzy Roberts
Nominated by Neil Marley
Alex Riley
Nominated by Steve Burnett
Lydia Heath-Sargent
Nominated by Dan Snow
Tom Shoulder
Nominated by Vicky Wells and Iain Cameron
Other Awards 2018
Volunteer of the Year
Steve Burnett
The Shirley and Tony Pell Marathon Award
Martin Heywood
For Fundraising Success
Michelle Bourne