Our postal address is:
Ancholme Leisure Centre
Scawby Brook
Brigg
North Lincolnshire
DN20 9JH

For any general and website related query please email mail@gscc-online.com

This is our Management Committee for 2018:

Chair Person Iain Cameron chair@gscc-online.com
Secretary Lynn Jones secretary@gscc-online.com  
Treasurer Jean Chamberlain treasurer@gscc-online.com  
Welfare Officer Vicky Wells welfare@gscc-online.com  
Coaching Officer Neil Marley coaching@gscc-online.com
Buildings and Equipment Officer Dan Snow building@gscc-online.com
Publicity Officer Martin Heywood publicity@gscc-online.com 07739 326607
Membership Officer Gail Shoulder membership@gscc-online.com
Bookings Officer Gail Shoulder bookings@gscc-online.com 07759 623258
Disciplines Officer Vacant disciplines@gscc-online.com  
Fundraising Officer Zandra Holden fundraising@gscc-online.com  
General Position 1 Iain Cameron chair@gscc-online.com  
General Position 2 Steve Burnett generalposition2@gscc-online.com  
General Position 3 Sally Parker generalposition3@gscc-online.com

And these are our Sub Group Officers:

Youth Representative Tom Shoulder youth@gscc-online.com
Paddleability Representative Vacant paddleability@gscc-online.com
Sprint Representative Vacant sprint@gscc-online.com
Marathon Representative Vacant marathon@gscc-online.com
Canoe Polo Representative Julian Selby polo@gscc-online.com
Slalom Representative Dan Snow slalom@gscc-online.com
Second Welfare Officer Iain Cameron secondwelfare@gscc-online.com